Montana Food Security Council



Council Members:

Liz Albers American Heart Association Missoula, MT

Kylee Bodley American Academy of Pediatrics, Montana Chapter Billings, MT

Gayle Carlson Montana Food Bank Network Missoula, MT

Kate Devino Montana Association of WIC Agencies Missoula, MT

Michael Enos MFBN Board of Directors Missoula, MT

Ian Finch Community Food & Agricultural Coalition Missoula, MT

Marie Hirsch MFBN Board of Directors; Arlee Community Development Corporation Arlee, MT

Lisa Lee Montana Partnership to End Childhood Hunger Helena, MT

Dr. Shaina Rogers Bozeman Health Pediatric Clinic Bozeman, MT

Tiffani Swanson MFBN Board of Directors First Security Bank Missoula, MT

Loraine Wodnick AARP Montana Helena, MT Advisory Members:

Jesse Anderson Office of Senator Tester Helena, MT

Randy Bogden Office of Congressman Rosendale Great Falls, MT

Jessie Counts Human Services, DPHHS Helena, MT

Christine Emerson School Nutrition Programs, Office of Public Instruction Helena, MT

Lacy Little Montana WIC Program Helena, MT

Cindy Perdue-Dolan Office of Senator Daines Butte, MT

Rachelle Sartori MSU Extension – EFNEP & SNAP-Ed Bozeman, MT

Council Staff:

Wren Greaney Montana Food Bank Network, Policy Director Missoula, MT

